Board of Trustees

Geoffrey OnegiObel

Geoffrey is a Ugandan Economist and currently the Chairman of UAP Financial Services Uganda Limited, a subsidiary of the Kenyan based financial services conglomerate, UAP Holdings. He also served as a Past Chair of the National Social Security Fund of Uganda (NSSF). Geoffreyis also the Founder of the Uganda Stock Securities Exchange (USE), the principal stock exchange of Uganda. He works across a range of CFF programs with particular emphasis on Program Development, Strategic planning and Corporate Governance. Geoffrey is a Rotarian and passionate bicycle rider.

Chairperson, Executive Committee

Sarah Tusubira

Sarah is a Senior Banker with banking experience of over 10years currently working in DFCU Bank Uganda. She has a great background in social media communications and digital marketing and administers our social media and fundraising programs.

Secretary, Executive Committee

Timothy Basiime

Timothy is a Founder and Director in Goldgate Consultancy Services Limited, a partner in Kampala Associated Accountants (KAA) and a tax expert / mentor and coach. He is a seasoned Consultant with Stanbic Bank Uganda and has vast experience in auditing, accounting, finance, tax planning and management. Timothy has extensive hands in auditing local and international, private and non-governmental organizations and is also an expert in tax investigations. He helps with CFF’s finances, accounting and audits. Timothy was also a Rotary Club past President in Kampala Day-Break between 2017/2018, Rotary district 9211. .

Treasurer, Executive Committee

Johnan Mukisa

Johnan is a founder of Jay Fortune Limited, a top agriculture export company in Uganda that links small-scale farmers produce with international markets. Jay Fortune works with over 6800 small-scale farmers who work closely with CFF activities. He is also a treasurer of the Uganda Fruits and Vegetable Exporters Association.Johnan is driven by his passion for making genuine change in the lives of young people that drive development of agricultural economies.

Co-founder and Director, Executive Committee

CFF Staff

Irene Mukisa

Susan Madaya

Charles Manyana

Emmanuel Mutalonsa

Andrew Mukundane

Juma Muganga

Scroll to Top

Support Our Cause

Make a Difference Today!

MTN MoMoPay No.: 768186

AirtelPay No.: 6539265